Kigo contact

Contact KIGO O.E.

Fill in the form below. And we will contact you as soon as possible.

captcha

REPRESENTATIVES

Klaus Benecke
Klaus Benecke
Mail: benecke@kigo-deutschland.de
Adress: Otto-Brenner-Straße 80 45549 Sprockhövel
Phone: 0049 (0)2324 96 84 75
Fax: 0049 (0)2324 96 84 76
Mob: 0049 (0)151 11 55 33
www.be-co.eu
Kigos scandinavia
KIGO Scandinavia Mail:kigo@finishing.dk
Adress: Rolighedsvaenget 6
DK-5600 Faaborg, Denmark
Phone: +45 2257 8400
www.kigo.gr
Pekotek Oy
Pekotek Oy
Mail: pekotek@pekotek.fi
Adress: Tempontie 9 FIN-80330 Reijola
Phone: +358 102 192 050
pekotek.fi
baltic
KIGO Baltic
Mail: kigo.baltic@finishing.dk
Adress: Vana-Aaviku tee 11,
Rae vald 75305, Harjumaa, Estonia
Phone: + 372 5163272
Phone: +45 2257 8400
www.kigo.gr
Metalfors OÜ LITNOBILES
Mail:A.Staras@litnobiles.lt
Adress:A. Kojelavičiaus g. 17, LT-11101 Vilnius
Phone: +370 5 2461587
www.litnobiles.lt
poland kigo
KIGO Poland Mail: kigo.poland@finishing.dk
Adress: 62-060 Steszew, Poland
Phone: +45 2257 8400
www.kigo.gr