Kigo contact

Επικοινωνία KIGO O.E.

Συμπληρώστε την παρακάτω φόρμα. Και θα επικοινωνήσουμε μαζί σας το συντομότερο δυνατό.

captcha

ΑΝΤΙΠΡΟΣΩΠΟΙ

Klaus Benecke
Klaus Benecke
Mail: benecke@kigo-deutschland.de
Διεύθυνση: Otto-Brenner-Straße 80 45549 Sprockhövel
Τηλ: 0049 (0)2324 96 84 75
Fax: 0049 (0)2324 96 84 76
Κιν: 0049 (0)151 11 55 33
www.be-co.eu
Kigos scandinavia

KIGO Scandinavia 

Mail: kigo@finishing.dk
Address: Faaborg, Denmark
Phone: +45 2257 8400
www.finishing.dk

Pekotek Oy
Pekotek Oy
Mail: pekotek@pekotek.fi
Διεύθυνση: Tempontie 9 FIN-80330 Reijola
Τηλ: +358 102 192 050
pekotek.fi
baltic

KIGO Baltic
Mail: kigo.baltic@finishing.dk
Address: Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +45 2257 8400
www.finishing.dk


Metalfors OÜ LITNOBILES
Mail:A.Staras@litnobiles.lt
Διεύθυνση:A. Kojelavičiaus g. 17, LT-11101 Vilnius
Τηλ: +370 5 2461587
www.litnobiles.lt
poland kigo

KIGO Poland 

Mail: kigo.poland@finishing.dk
Address: Steszew, Poland
Phone: +45 2257 8400
www.finishing.dk